Share This:


Upcoming Events

Saturday 11/16/19: Church Tag Sale Fundraiser 9:00am - 5:00pm.

Saturday 11/16/19: Holodomor Remembrance - St. Patrick’s Cathedral, New York City 2:00pm.

Sunday 11/17/19: Eparchial Family Day, St. Basil Seminary, Stamford, CT.

Wednesday 11/20/19: Monthly Church Board Meeting 7:15pm.

Thursday 11/28/19: Thanksgiving Day

Sunday 12/8/19: St. Nicholas Program

Wednesday 12/18/19: Monthly Board Meeting 7:15pm.

Tuesday 12/24/19: Christmas Eve. Sviat Vecher. Святий Вечір.

Wednesday 12/25/19: Christmas. Christ is Born! Христос Рождається!

Tuesday 12/31/19: New Years Eve

Wednesday 1/1/20: New Years Day

Calendar
K
Location
Social
Social
DONATE: