Share This:


Upcoming Events

2022

 

Wednesday February 2

125 Year Anniversary Planning Committee Meeting 6:30pm

 

Wednesday February 16

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Sunday February 20

Annual Parish Council Meeting after 10:00am Liturgy

 

Monday February 28

1st day of Great LENT

 

Wednesday March 16

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm


Friday April 15, 2022

Good Friday

 

Sunday April 17, 2022

EASTER Sunday

 

Wednesday April 20

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Wednesday May 18

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Sunday June 5, 2022

SAVE the DATE! Sts. Peter & Paul Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church Ansonia 125-year (1897-2022) Anniversary Celebration!  10:00am Divine Liturgy, Banquet Luncheon to follow at Grassy Hill Country Club.

 

Wednesday June 15

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

Calendar
Location
Social
image
Social
DONATE: