Share This:


Upcoming Events

 

Sunday June 20

Father's Day

 

Sunday July 4

Independence Day

 

Wednesday July 21

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Sat-Sun August 14-15

67th Holy Dormition Pilgrimage

Sloatsburg, NY

 

Wednesday August 18

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm


Monday September 6

Labor Day

 

Wednesday September 15

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Wednesday October 20

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Wednesday November 17

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Thursday November 25

Thanksgiving Day

 

Wednesday December 15

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Friday December 24

Christmas Eve

 

Saturday December 25

Christmas Day

Calendar
Location
Social
image
Social
DONATE: