Share This:


Upcoming Events

2023

 

Sunday January 29

Publican and Pharisee

 

Sunday February 5

Prodigal Son

 

Sunday February 12

Meat-Fare

 

Wednesday February 15

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Sunday February 19

Cheese-Fare

 

Monday February 20

First Day of GREAT LENT

 

Friday February 24

Solemn 1-Year Anniversary of the Tragic and Unprovoked Russian Invasion of Ukraine. Слава Україні! Героям Слава!

 

Sunday February 26

First Sunday of GREAT LENT

 

Sunday March 5

Second Sunday of GREAT LENT

 

Sunday March 12

Third Sunday of GREAT LENT

Veneration of the Cross

 

Wednesday March 15

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Sunday March 19

Fourth Sunday of GREAT LENT

 

Saturday March 25

ANNUNCIATION

 

Sunday March 26

Fifth Sunday of GREAT LENT

 

Sunday April 2

PALM SUNDAY

 

Friday April 7

GOOD FRIDAY

 

Saturday April 8

HOLY SATURDAY

 

Sunday April 9

EASTER SUNDAY

PASCHA

 

Sunday April 16

St. Thomas Sunday

 

Wednesday April 19

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Sunday May 14

Mother's Day

 

Wednesday May 17

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Thursday May 18

ACENSION

 

Sunday May 21

First Holy Communion

 

Monday May 29

Memorial Day

 

Sunday June 18

Father's Day

 

Thursday June 29

St. Peter & St. Paul Saint Day

 

Tuesday July 4

Independence Day

 

Wednesday July 19

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Tuesday August 15

DORMITION

 

Wednesday August 16

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Thursday August 24

Ukraine Indenpence Day

Слава Україні! Героям Слава!

 

Monday September 4

Labor Day

 

Wednesday September 20

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Wednesday October 18

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Saturday November 11

Veterans Day

 

Wednesday November 15

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Thursday November 23

Thanksgiving Day

 

Wednesday December 6

St. Nicholas Saint Day

 

Wednesday December 20

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Sunday December 24

Christmas Eve

 

Monday December 25

Christmas Day

 

Sunday December 31

New Year's Eve

Calendar
Location
Social
image