September 12, 2021
Upcoming Events

Wednesday October 20

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Wednesday November 17

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Thursday November 25

Thanksgiving Day

 

Wednesday December 15

Parish Council Meeting 7:15pm

 

Friday December 24

Christmas Eve

 

Saturday December 25

Christmas Day

 

2022


Saturday January 1, 2022

New Year's Day


Friday April 15, 2022

Good Friday

 

Sunday April 17, 2022

EASTER Sunday

 

Sunday June 5, 2022

Sts. Peter & Paul Ukrainian Catholic Church Ansonia 125-year (1897-2022) Anniversary Celebration!

Calendar
image